Description

ترس خارجي بمساحة 256 متر مربع
مساحة الداخلية 237 مترمربع
شبة ارضي B2
تدفئة غاز
لم تسكن بعد
شلال
BBQ
حديقة
مصعد
خدمات
كراج
مستودع
حارس
شاور بوكس
جاكوزي في الماستر الرئيسي
غرفة خارجية
انتركم
تكيف مركزي
انارة مخفية
بوت لايت
اباجورات كهرباء
شبابيك دبل جلاس
مطبخ غير راكب

Property Id : 22055
Price: 220,000 $
Property Lot Size: 237 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Building Age: 2023
Decor: سبوت لايت + نارة مخفية
Maid Room: Yes
Storage Room: Yes
Air Conditioning: مركزي
Furnished: No
Floor Type: رخام + باركية
Number Of Kitchens: 1
Kitchen Type: غير راكب
Number Of Living Rooms: 2
Number Of Guest Rooms: 1
Number Of Entrances: 2
Swimming Pool: No
Abajur Type: Electric
Residence Type: Apartments
Building Floors: 5+
Interior Details
Fireplace
Hot Bath
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 688

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
200,000 $

A 690

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
210,000 $

A 706

3 BD
4 BA

Schedule a tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Data Entry