Description

ترس خارجي بمساحة 90 مترمربع
مساحة الداخلية 235 متر مربع
طابق B1
كراج
حارس
مستودع
مصعد
خدمات
شاور بوكس
جاكوزي في حمام الماستر الرئيسي
غرفة خارجية
انتركم
تدفئة غاز
تكيف مركزي
انارة مخفية
بوت لايت
مدخلين للبيت
عمر البناء سنة ونص
لم تسكن بعد

Property Id : 22090
Price: 200,000 $
Property Lot Size: 235 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Building Age: 2023
Decor: سبوت لايت + نارة مخفية
Maid Room: Yes
Storage Room: No
Air Conditioning: مركزي
Furnished: No
Floor Type: رخام + باركية
Number Of Kitchens: 1
Kitchen Type: غير راكب
Number Of Living Rooms: 2
Number Of Guest Rooms: 1
Number Of Entrances: 2
Swimming Pool: No
Abajur Type: Electric
Residence Type: Apartments
Building Floors: 5+
Interior Details
Fireplace
Hot Bath
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 688

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 689

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
210,000 $

A 706

3 BD
4 BA

Schedule a tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Data Entry