Description

شقة طابق اول
مساحة 388 متر مربع
حمامات معلقة
جاكوزي
شور بوكس
سبوت لايت
اناره مخفية
ارضيات باركية + رخام + بورسلان
مطبخ راكب خشب بلوط
تدفئة تحت بلاط
تكيف مركزي
اباجورات كهرباء
خزائن حائط
مصعد
كراج
حارس

Property Id : 22231
Price: 260,000 $
Property Lot Size: 388 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Building Age: 2013
Floor: 1st
Renovated: Yes
Decor: سبوت لايت + نارة مخفية
Maid Room: Yes
Storage Room: Yes
Air Conditioning: مركزي
Furnished: Yes
Floor Type: رخام + باركية + بورسلان
Number Of Kitchens: 1
Kitchen Type: خسب بلوط
Number Of Living Rooms: 1
Number Of Guest Rooms: 1
Number Of Entrances: 1
Swimming Pool: No
Abajur Type: Electric
Residence Type: Apartments
Building Floors: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Hot Bath
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 688

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 689

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
200,000 $

A 690

3 BD
3 BA

Schedule a tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Data Entry