Description

شبة ارضي ( يمين )
مساحة داخلية 177 متر مربع
مساحة خارجية 220 متر مربع
مداخل عدد 2
عمر بناء سنة
تدفئة غاز تحت بلاط
تكيف مركزي
اناره مخفية
بوت لايت
ارضيات رخام / باركية
اباجورات كهرباء
شبابيك دبل جلاس
كراج مستقل
شلال
BB4
حديقة
شاور بوكس
جاكوزي في الماستر
انتر كم + كميرا
حمامات معلقة
لم تسكن بعد

Property Id : 22180
Price: 219,999 $
Property Lot Size: 397 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Building Age: 2023
Decor: سبوت لايت + نارة مخفية
Maid Room: Yes
Storage Room: No
Air Conditioning: مركزي
Furnished: No
Floor Type: رخام + باركية
Number Of Kitchens: 1
Kitchen Type: غير راكب
Number Of Living Rooms: 2
Number Of Guest Rooms: 1
Number Of Entrances: 2
Swimming Pool: No
Residence Type: Apartments
Building Floors: 4
Interior Details
Fireplace
Hot Bath
Laundry
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 688

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
220,000 $

A 689

3 BD
3 BA
For Sale
Available
200,000 $

A 690

3 BD
3 BA

Schedule a tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Data Entry